Customer Reviews

A huge thank you to our wonderful customers for taking the time to share their experience with us to others.  If you would like to leave a review, please send it through the form below. We truly appreciate your business.

Thank you for shopping with us!

What Others Are Saying...

​​

"I got some of your coffee this weekend and love them all so far!  Years ago I went to a bed and breakfast and had the most amazing coffee.  I asked what kind it was and tried to recreate it.  This tastes sooooo similar.  They mixed 1 part Columbian coffee, 1 part regular coffee, and 1 part hazelnut coffee.  Well that is kinda what I did.  I did 2 parts my regular and 1 part your coffee.  So far I have tried Creamy Caramel, French Toast, and French Vanilla.  Every coffee flavor from your shoppe I added gave it just the right amount of amazing flavor and reminded me so much of that coffee from the bed and breakfast.  Thank you so much Crystal!  I'm so happy!  I love my coffee!  The BEST coffee!  The best place to get the cutest gifts for Christmas or anytime. Trinity Rose Tea Shoppe is so adorable!  And the owner, Crystal Beavin, is one of the best people I know.  You can be proud to give or own anything she sells."

Kelly, Irving, TX, November 26, 2019

"How absolutely darling is this tea cup from Trinity Rose Tea Shoppe.  Thank you again, dear, for hosting this sweet and generous giveaway."
Miss Daffodil's Daydreams, Fort Worth, TX

I love day 6!  Actually, all of the teas have been good, but I think the chai is especially nice on cold days. My MIL and I are sharing thoughts on the tea each day; we are in two different states, so not across the table, but it works!

Andrea, Flower Mound, TX, December 6, 2018

I love shopping Trinity Rose Tea Shoppe for many reasons. The tea is very high quality, delicious, smooth and consistent. The presentation is lovely and there is a great selection of unique flavors to choose from. I also adore the owner, she is kind, generous, honest and genuinely cares about all of her customers. Thank you! In fact I am enjoying a delicious cup of A Swans Sugar Plum tea right now.

Jewel, Coppell, TX, December 5, 2018

What a wonderful shop!  I have so enjoyed my beautiful tea cup and the teas are so tasty!  I've really enjoyed learning about different kinds of teas and how to prepare them correctly.  Everything arrived so beautifully packaged.  I can't wait to try more!

Kim, Flower Mound, TX, March 26, 2018

 

If you are looking for high quality, great tasting tea and/or beautifully scented soy candles, look no further - Trinity Rose Tea Shoppe is by far the best in both categories + has superior customer service. What a find! I cannot believe the effort that went into making every single item in my order look absolutely lovely! The clean-burning scented candles are to die for, and the teas I've tried so far are all exquisite - even my 14 year old son likes the taste (of organic white peony tea ... who knew???). I cannot wait to try more flavors of tea (and another scented candle or two) the next time I place an order!

Laura, Highland Village, TX, March 15, 2018

 

Trinity Rose Tea Shoppe has recently moved to the top of my list of sources for quality teas. As a daily loose leaf tea drinker, I have searched for that perfect tea. Lady Grey Vanilla stands as my first choice for my morning brew. The Crazy for Coconuts Oolong tea is also delicious. The beautiful packaging and special touches make this company a delight to do business with. Thank you Trinity Rose Tea Shoppe.

Joy, Flower Mound, TX, March 15, 2018

 

I want to leave a positive review for one of your teas! The Mango Iced Tea was my first (but certainly not last) purchase from Trinity Rose Tea Shoppe! I bought it because I love Mango and wanted to support a friend! Little did I know my hubby, who doesn’t normally like fruity flavored drinks, absolutely loves this tea! He has been asking for it for the past several days! I was surprised that he loved it as much as I do! Can’t wait to try some of your other teas!

Ann, Lewisville, TX March 15, 2018

 

 

Well... I just LOVE everything about this company. I have never been a tea drinker but once I purchased a tea cup and an assortment of teas I am hooked! I love perusing the website. So much to look at and so much to learn for a Novice Tea Drinker as myself. I am now enjoying cups of tea throughout the day and I look forward to trying out various teas. The customer service is wonderful, so personable and everything about this company is filled with love. The packaging was beautiful! I felt like it was Christmas time unwrapping my order. What a great place to shop for friends, family, special occasions or just a way to show someone they matter to you. I purchased a Tea Cup and some tea and accessories to give to a friend and Crystal, the owner is going to include a note card in my order so I can write a special note to my friend. What a great company for those of you that love tea and for those of us who are just learning the Art of Tea! I am certain that any one who shops at Trinity Rose Tea Shoppe will be a returning customer for ever more! Time now to drink my hot cup of tea..... 

Sandy, Double Oak, TX, March 14, 2018

 

I was so relieved to see this on my Instagram feed on a day when I was unsure of what to purchase for my mother-in-law 's upcoming birthday. She loves tea! Shipping gifts out of state can sometimes be a little tricky for me so I loved the idea of an e-giftcard for a sweet little tea shop to give her the option to purchase tea and accessories from the convenience of her own home. The owner, Crystal, walked me through the process of placing my gift card order and was very sweet and professional and also went out of her way to make it extra special. The order was filled and ready to ship within hours. I'll definitely be ordering from here again.

Favi, Dallas, TX March 13, 2018

 

What a lovely company! Everything from the Trinity Rose Tea Shoppe website to the service you get when you order is beautiful.  I ordered a vintage blue & floral tea cup with saucer and I love it! It is delicate looking, but very sturdy. It arrived in excellent condition and was packaged so lovely that you can tell a lot of love went into the process. I know I will enjoy it for many years. I also order a tea sampler of several teas and will definitely order more tea from this company soon.

Terika Grogan Highland Village, TX  Feb 19, 2018
 

I have ordered several of the 100 percent soy candles. They burn clean. They make the house smell so good! Favorite place to order candles!

Mikki Carey Lakehead, Ca  Feb 19, 2018

 

I ordered a teapot for my daughter-in-law.  The service was excellent, very personal, trustworthy, and met all my needs for gift wrap and a special note. The quality of the teapot was great, was just as it looked in the picture.  I would definitely use this company again!

Lisa Dronet Glen Burnie, Maryland  Feb 15, 2018

Help

Follow Us

Need Prayer?

We care.  Let us pray for you.

Click picture to go to Prayers of Hope.

Prayer Group

2019 © by Trinity Rose Tea Shoppe.

 

0